Glam-Up Your Camper with Feathers

It arrived the day-before-yesterday, and I couldn’t be happier! The feather trim I ordered to finish my caravan kitchen curtains–exquisite in several shades of Caribbean turquoise and earthy jade green–is just the right embellishment I needed to Glam up my kitchen to Island Glamping perfection. I love it!

And while many think it was expensive, it really wasn’t for me; since I only needed about a yard or so. All in all, I am a very ecstatic Glamping Gal. Now…if we can just get around to painting the kitchen. : I

Oh well…! Guess I can’t have it all! But, the way our lovely Mermaid Mansion is coming around, I sure am getting close.

Blessings & .V.. to All, this beautiful Saturday in June.

GVR

Leave a Reply

