Glamper Kitchen Remodeling – Cabinet Hardware – Guilty Pleasures & Treasures

Seahorse Aquarium Knobs in My Remodeled Island Caravan Glamper Kitchen
Seahorse Aquarium Knobs in My Remodeled Island Caravan Glamper Kitchen

I’m feeling a bit guilty for my latest treasures when it comes to the hardware I bought for my new (Oh so lovely) kitchen. I found these one-of-a-kind cabinet knobs on Ebay, and I am in LOVE with them! Still, I am a very humane person, and didn’t quite realize before bidding, that these ‘ocean theme’ knobs actually had real sea horses inside. :  (  I really couldn’t tell by the photos, but I loved the colors and the look of the hardware; knowing they would look great on my new bead-board cabinets.

So…there you have it! My guilty pleasure. Still, I can’t help but feel a bit heart-sick for these tiny sea creatures.   Then again, I can’t help but admire the elegance of my little ‘kitchen aquariums’. Sitting here, writing this post, I can look over and see a bit of the ocean…right in my own little caravan island kitchen. To me…that truly is priceless!

I’ve found a sense of calm in these tiny creations — From Mother Ocean….to me.

Blessings your way!  May you too, enjoy your guilty pleasures…soon!

.V..

One Comment Add yours

  1. gypsyvinrose says:

    Reblogged this on Forty Something World and commented:

    Glamping Up My Caravan Kitchen…Island Style

Leave a Reply

